U.S. / Canadian


Florida, Puerto Rico

RTSales, Inc.
470 Southwest 12th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Phone: 954.427.6300
Fax: 954.427.6321
RTSales.com

Bert Tunks, President – btunks@rtsales.com
Bill Cramer, Vice President – bcramer@rtsales.com

‹‹ Return to map



Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Indiana, Kentucky

Online Marketing
150 Quadral Drive, Suite A
Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

Phone: 330-336-7504
Fax: 330:335-9061

Marc Taylor – Principal

Email: info@OnlineRep.com

‹‹ Return to map



Michigan

Online CRM Inc.
150 Quadral Dr., Ste. A
Wadsworth, OH 44281

Website: onlinerep.com

Glen Cordial
Phone: 248-620-9900
Email: glen@onlinerep.com

Jeremiah Ellison
Phone: 248-860-0673
Email: jeremiah@onlinerep.com

‹‹ Return to map



Mid Atlantic (Eastern PA, South NJ, VA, MD, District of Columbia)

RJ Marketing LTD.
5700 Griffith Road
Laytonsville, MD  20882

Phone: 301-251-0330
Fax: 301-424-2035

John Gallice
Email: jgallice@aol.com

‹‹ Return to map


MO, KS, IA, NESouthern IL

AVA Audio Video Associates – Main Office
11939 Manchester Rd. #282
St. Louis, MO 63131

Ben Shipman – Principal

Phone: 636-225-3687
Fax: 637-225-2329
Email: ben@avareps.com

Kansas City, MO Office

Grigg Haws
Phone: 816-935-1228
Fax: 816-734-2890
Email: grigg@avareps.com

St. Joseph, MO Office

Erich Uhlhorn
Phone: 816-262-1640
Fax: 636-225-2329
Email: erich@avareps.com

‹‹ Return to map


Western WI, MN, ND, SD

Pro Media Marketing, Inc.
1900 W Stadium Blvd Suite 201
Ann Arbor MI 48106

Phone: 734-741-0800
Website: promediarep.com

Donn Nelson
Emaill:webinfo@promediarep.com

‹‹ Return to map


Eastern WI, Northern IL

Spoiled by Technology
W9359 Emberson Lane
Blanchardville, WI  53516

Phone: 630-357-7742
Fax: 630-357-7831
Website: sbtreps.com

Maurice “Moe” Paulsen
Email: moe@sbtreps.com

‹‹ Return to map


New England (ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI)

DL Reps
112 Foster St
Littleton, MA 01460

Website: dlreps.com

David Leitch
Phone: 617-721-5931
Email: DL@dlreps.com

Dave Fuchs
Phone: 802-222-7483
Email: DF@dlreps.com

‹‹ Return to map


New York

DL Reps
112 Foster St
Littleton, MA 01460

Website: dlreps.com

David Leitch
Phone: 617-721-5931
Email: DL@dlreps.com

Dave Fuchs
Phone: 802-222-7483
Email: DF@dlreps.com

‹‹ Return to map


New York City Metro Area and Northern NJ

Reflex Marketing
P.O. Box 239
Franklin Square, NY 11010

Phone: 516-565-2323
Fax: 516-565-2127
Email: info@reflexmarketingllc.com

Bob Brennan
info@reflexmarketingllc.com
Paul Freidman
reflexpaul@gmail.com

‹‹ Return to map


Northern California, Reno and Sparks, NV, Hawaii

Layer 8
1148 Rothwell Lane
Roseville, CA 95747

Phone: 916-872-8744
Fax: 916-872-8745
Website: layer8inc.net

Principal: Rocky Giannetta
Email: sales@layer8inc.net

‹‹ Return to map


Pacific Northwest (WA, OR, Western MT, Western ID, AK)

Vector Corporation
13412 N.E. 177th Place
Woodinville, WA 98072

Phone: 800-225-6630
Fax: 877-806-9786

Ted Poulos
Bruce Main
Lisa Linden

Email: sales@vectorcorp.com

‹‹ Return to map


Rocky Mountains (AZ, NM, UT, CO, WY, Eastern ID, Eastern MT, El Paso, TX)

Signal Marketing, Inc.
7101 South 400 West #2
Midvale, UT 84047

Phone: 1-801-255-8377
Fax: 1-801-255-8950
Website: signalreps.com

Steve Trump – President
Email: steve@signalreps.com

‹‹ Return to map


Southeast (TN, MS, AL, NC, SC, GA)

SECOM – Southeastern Systems, Inc.
3402 Oakcliff Rd. #B-4
Atlanta, GA 30340

Phone: 770-455-0672
Fax: 770-451-6233
Web site: secom.com

Ed Wolffe – President
Email: sales@secom.com

‹‹ Return to map


Southern California and Nevada (except Reno & Sparks)

SG Western
P.O. Box 775
Hermosa Beach, CA. 90254

Phone: 310-937-7529
Fax: 888 452-7668
Website: sgwestern.com

Steve Gorski
Email: steve@sgwestern.com

‹‹ Return to map


TX, OK, AR, LA

Sierra Marketing, LLC
5001 Spring Valley Rd.
Suite 400 E
Dallas, TX 75244

Phone: 888-676-0323
Website: sierramkting.com

Steve Simmons – President
Email: sales@sierramkting.com

‹‹ Return to map


Canada – Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Erikson Commercial
21,000 Trans-Canada
Baie D’Urfé, Quebec  H9X 4B7

Kyle McIntosh
Area Sales Executive
Phone: 604-217-2183

 

kyle.mcintosh@eriksoncommercial.com

‹‹ Return to map



Canada – Ontario

Erikson Commercial
21,000 Trans-Canada
Baie D’Urfé, Quebec  H9X 4B7

David Brown
Area Sales Executive
Phone: 905-302-4107

david.brown@eriksoncommercial.com

‹‹ Return to map



Canada – Ottawa, Ontario; Province of Quebec

Erikson Commercial
21,000 Trans-Canada
Baie D’Urfé, Quebec  H9X 4B7

Claude Rivard
Area Sales Executive
Phone: 418-955-5907

claude.rivard@eriksoncommercial.com

‹‹ Return to map


Provinces of Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Prince Edward Island

Erikson Commercial
21,000 Trans-Canada
Baie D’Urfé, Quebec  H9X 4B7

Clive Smolana
Area Sales Executive
Phone: 902-471-7393

clive.smolana@eriksoncommercial.com

‹‹ Return to map